2020 Dean College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Lyndon State
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
11:00 AM
Nichols College
H
Sat Mar 14
at
TBA
Clark University
A
Wed Mar 18
at
TBA
Rivier
A
Sun Mar 22
at
2:00 PM
Thomas College
A
Thu Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Rhode Island College
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
7:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
A
Sat Apr 04
at
TBA
Elms College *
A
Wed Apr 08
at
7:00 PM
Massachusetts Maritime
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
11:00 AM
Mitchell College *
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
4:00 PM
New England College *
H
Tue Apr 21
at
TBA
Becker College *
A
Sat Apr 25
at
TBA
Bay Path *
A
* Conference