2019 Dean College Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-2
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 8
Assists 2
Goals/ game 2.00
Shots/ game 12.25
Shot % 16.3
March
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 21-0
Curry
A
Sat Mar 09
at
Final
L, 20-5
Nichols
A
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 19-2
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
Final
L, 20-1
Rhode Island College
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
4:00 PM
Albertus Magnus
H
Thu Mar 28
at
7:00 PM
Massachusetts Maritime
A
Sun Mar 31
at
1:00 PM
Lyndon State
New Hampton School, New Hampton, N.H.
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Elms College
A
Mon Apr 08
vs
4:00 PM
Thomas College
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
4:00 PM
Rivier
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
4:00 PM
New England College
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
Becker College *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
4:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
11:00 AM
Bay Path
H
* Conference