2018-19 Dean College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 5-8
Neutral 1-1
Games 26
Pts per game 66.5
FG % 36.0
3PT % 24.6
FT % 59.3
Reb per game 39.6
Ast per game 11.9
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 80-55
Smith College
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 74-71
Emerson College
Emerson College Tip Off Tournament, Boston, Mass.
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 91-45
Keuka
@ Boston, Mass. Emerson College Tip-Off Tournament, Boston, Mass.
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 64-58
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 68-48
Southern Vermont *
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 70-59
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 61-56
Johnson & Wales
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 86-48
Lesley University *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 75-66
Simmons University
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 68-65
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 58-42
Colby-Sawyer
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 73-65
New England College *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 73-53
Becker College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 75-63
Elms College *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 87-84
Newbury *
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 83-24
Bay Path *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 63-57
Mitchell College *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 72-52
Southern Vermont *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 63-59
Eastern Nazarene *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 77-67
Lesley University *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
Final
W, 84-67
New England College *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 62-51
Becker College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 60-54
Elms College *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Newbury *
@ Quincy, Mass.
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 81-20
Bay Path *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 70-66
Eastern Nazarene
NECC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference