2018-19 Dean College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-11
Pct. .353
Conf. 4-6
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Pts per game 64.8
FG % 34.9
3PT % 23.6
FT % 57.7
Reb per game 40.1
Ast per game 12.1
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 80-55
Smith College
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 74-71
Emerson College
Emerson College Tip Off Tournament, Boston, Mass.
A
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 91-45
Keuka
@ Boston, Mass. Emerson College Tip-Off Tournament, Boston, Mass.
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 64-58
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 68-48
Southern Vermont *
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 70-59
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 61-56
Johnson & Wales
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 86-48
Lesley University *
H
Tue Dec 04
vs
Final - OT
W, 75-66
Simmons University
H
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 68-65
Bridgewater State
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 58-42
Colby-Sawyer
H
January
Tue Jan 08
vs
Final
L, 73-65
New England College *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
Final
L, 73-53
Becker College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 75-63
Elms College *
H
Tue Jan 15
at
Final
L, 87-84
Newbury *
A
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 83-24
Bay Path *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 63-57
Mitchell College *
H
Tue Jan 22
at
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
Lesley University *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
6:00 PM
New England College *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Becker College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
Elms College *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Newbury *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Bay Path *
Senior Day
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
TBA
TBA
NECC Tournament First Round
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
TBA
TBA
NECC Tournament Semifinals
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
TBA
TBA
NECC Championship Game
H
* Conference