2019 Dean College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 11
vs
3:30 PM
Salem State
@ North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex Field 2 North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex, North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
5:30 PM
Medaille
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex, North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
11:30 AM
Centenary University
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex, North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
1:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex, North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
1:30 PM
Clarks Summit
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex, North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
1:30 PM
Penn College
@ Yes
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
3:30 PM
Keystone
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex, North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
9:30 AM
Penn College
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex, North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
1:30 PM
Lancaster Bible
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. North Myrtle Beach Sports Complex, North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Curry
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Curry
H
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Rivier
A
Sun Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Rivier
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
3:00 PM
Massachusetts Maritime
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
5:00 PM
Massachusetts Maritime
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
Norwich
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
Norwich
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
5:00 PM
Regis College
A
Tue Apr 02
at
7:00 PM
Regis College
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Newbury *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
Newbury *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
1:00 PM
New England College *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
3:00 PM
New England College *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
5:00 PM
Anna Maria
H
Sat Apr 13
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
Becker College *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:00 PM
Becker College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
3:00 PM
Elms College *
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
5:00 PM
Elms College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
11:00 AM
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
Lesley University *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
2:00 PM
Lesley University *
H
Sun Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Bay Path *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Bay Path *
A
Tue Apr 30
at
TBA
TBA
A
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
TBA
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
TBA
A
Sun May 05
at
TBA
TBA
A
* Conference