2019 Dean College Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 1-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-3
Matches 14
Kills per set 4.38
Hitting % -.036
Assists per set 3.90
Blocks per set 0.76
Service Aces per set 0.74
Digs per set 8.67
January
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson College
H
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Colby-Sawyer
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Regis College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Emmanuel College
@ Providence, R.I. JWU Invitational
N
Fri Feb 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
Johnson & Wales
JWU Invitational
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Regis College
@ Johnson & Wales - Providence, R.I.
N
Tue Feb 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Newbury *
A
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Elms College
@ Dudley, Mass.
N
Sun Feb 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nichols *
A
Tue Feb 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Emerson College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Eastern Nazarene *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Endicott *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Vermont *
A
Thu Mar 21
at
7:00 PM
Regis College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
11:00 AM
Endicott
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Lesley University
@ Beverly, Mass.
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
7:00 PM
Newbury *
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley University *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
11:00 AM
Elms College *
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
1:00 PM
Stevens
@ Chicopee, Mass.
N
April
Tue Apr 02
at
6:00 PM
Pine Manor
A
Tue Apr 02
at
8:00 PM
Pine Manor
A
Thu Apr 04
vs
7:00 PM
Nichols *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
12:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
2:00 PM
MIT
@ Quincy, Mass.
N
* Conference