2019-20 Dean College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 27
at
St. Joseph (Conn.) #
1:00 PM
A
November
Sun Nov 10
at
University of New England
2:00 PM
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Salve Regina
1:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Trinity (Conn.)
@ Norwich Ed Hockenbury Classic Ed Hockenberry Tournament, Northfield, Vt.
8:00 PM
N
Sun Dec 08
at
TBA
Ed Hockenberry Tournament, Northfield, Vt.
TBA
A
January
Wed Jan 08
at
New England College *
TBA
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Lesley University *
1:30 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Pine Manor
6:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
at
Eastern Nazarene *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Mitchell College *
6:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Elms College *
TBA
A
# Exhibition
* Conference