2018-19 Dean College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 17-9
Pct. .654
Conf. 11-5
Pct. .688
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-4
Away 7-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 85.2
FG % 47.6
3PT % 37.8
FT % 73.4
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 16.2
November
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 72-71
Emmanuel College
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 97-75
Pine Manor
Bulldog Tip Off Tournament, Franklin, Mass.
H
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 82-64
Bard
Bulldog Tip-Off Tournament Championship, Franklin, Mass.
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 94-75
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 70-60
Western New England
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 90-63
Bridgewater State
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 84-69
Wheaton College
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 82-57
New England College *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 115-110
University of New England
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 107-66
Lesley University *
A
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 73-69
Southern Vermont *
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 111-104
Newbury *
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 78-61
Becker College *
A
Tue Jan 15
vs
Final
W, 97-71
Elms College *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
Final
W, 79-69
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 83-79
Mitchell College *
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 89-77
New England College *
H
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
L, 77-63
Southern Vermont *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 110-76
Lesley University *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 86-69
Lasell College
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 102-95
Newbury *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 94-86
Becker College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 90-76
Elms College *
A
Thu Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 70-66
Eastern Nazarene *
@ Norton, Mass.
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 85-75
Mitchell College *
A
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
L, 96-90
Newbury %
NECC Tournament Quarterfinal Round
H
* Conference
% Post season