2019 Dean College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game -
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Green cards -
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Albertus Magnus
4:00 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 14
at
Salve Regina
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
vs
Albertus Magnus
3:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 29
at
Sage College
5:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
Regis College
3:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
Johnson & Wales
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
vs
Becker College *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Elms College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
at
Thomas College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 30
at
New England College *
7:00 PM
A
* Conference