2019 Dean College Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-27
Pct. .289
Conf. 6-10
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 5
Home 4-13
Away 6-8
Neutral 1-6
Games 38
Runs 220
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .365
Slugging % .338
Home Runs 7
March
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
McDaniel
at Blandair Regional Park (Columbia, Md.)
A
Mon Mar 11
at
Final
L, 6-2
McDaniel
at Blandair Regional Park (Columbia, Md.)
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 8-2
Catholic
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Cal Ripken Experience Tournament, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 12-4
Catholic
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Ripken Experience Cal Ripken Experience Tournament, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Stockton
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Cal Ripken Experience Tournament, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Stockton
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Cal Ripken Experience Tournament, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-1
Albertus Magnus
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Cal Ripken Experience Tournament, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-3
Albertus Magnus
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Cal Ripken Experience Tournament, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Lancaster Bible
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C. Cal Ripken Experience Tournament, Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 17-14
CCNY
Baseball Heaven, Yaphank, New York
A
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 21-14
Amherst
H
Mon Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Curry
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Gordon
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 3-2
Springfield College
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 11-0
Elms College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-2
Elms College *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
at
Final
L, 16-0
Trinity (Conn.)
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 8-6
Mitchell College *
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Mitchell College *
H
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 6-3
Lesley University *
Clark University. Worcester, Mass.
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-5
Lesley University *
at Clark University. Worcester, Mass.
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 13-5
Eastern Connecticut State
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 9-5
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 12-3
Eastern Nazarene *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 9-3
New England College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 11-0
New England College *
H
Tue Apr 16
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Bates
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
L, 14-11
Lasell College
H
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 15-13
Coast Guard
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-2
Newbury *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-8
Newbury *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 7-3
Massachusetts Maritime
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 11-2
Massachusetts Maritime
H
Thu Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 14-4
Anna Maria
H
Sat Apr 27
at
Final
L, 7-5
Becker College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
Final - 10 innings
L, 5-4
Becker College *
A
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Southern Vermont *
Senior Day
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 9-2
Southern Vermont *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Cancelled
Williams
A
* Conference