Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Vasey

Director of Athletics

(508) 541-1815 tvasey@dean.edu
Kevin Anderson

Assistant Director of Athletics

(508) 541-1814 kanderson2@dean.edu
Krystal Ortiz

Director of Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator

(508) 541-1779 kortiz@dean.edu
Steve Tirrell

Director of Athletic Facilities

(508) 541-1557 stirrell@dean.edu
Jeanny Lacey

Athletics Office Manager

(508) 541-1816 jlacey@dean.edu
Dr. Erin Thomas

Faculty Athletics Representative

(508) 541-1783 ethomas@dean.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Anderson

Director of Sports Information

(508) 541-1814 kanderson2@dean.edu
Matt Schairer

Assistant Director of Sports Information

(508) 541-1673 mschairer@dean.edu
Lee Testor

Staff Photographer

(508) 541-1673 ltestor@dean.edu

Equipment Room

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Cohen

Director of Equipment Operations

(508) 541-1820 ncohen@dean.edu
Anthony Baskerville '10

Equipment Operations for Football

(508) 541-1793 abaskerville@dean.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Stefanik

Director of Sports Medicine

(508) 541-1818 bstefanik@dean.edu
Alex Blenis

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(508) 541-1821 ablenis@dean.edu
Sam O'Brien

Assistant Athletic Trainer

(508) 541-1821 sobrien@dean.edu

Strength and Conditioning

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Blenis

Director of Strength & Conditioning

(508) 541-1821 ablenis@dean.edu
Lisa Cropper

Women's Strength and Conditioning Coordinator

(508) 243-2574 lcropper@dean.edu
Tywan Lee

Men's Strength and Conditioning Coordinator

(508) 541-1533 tlee@dean.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ernie May

Head Coach

(508) 541-1819 emay@dean.edu
Ryan Dana

Assistant Coach

(508) 541-1819 rdana@dean.edu
Steve Cadoret

Assistant Coach

(508) 541-1819
Michael Myers

Student Assistant

(508) 541-1819
Joe Letizio

Team Manager

(508) 541-1819 jletizio@student.dean.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rico Cabral

Head Coach

(508) 541-1784 rcabral@dean.edu
Joe Cabral

Associate Head Coach

(508) 541-1784 jcabral2@dean.edu
Erik Chipman

Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

(508) 541-1784 echipman@dean.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grahm Smith

Head Coach

(508) 541-1832 gsmith@dean.edu
Brew Cupid

Assistant Coach

(508) 541-1832 bcupid@dean.edu
Rick Fleurissaint

Assistant Coach

(508) 541-1832 Rfleurissaint@dean.edu
John Monaghan

Assistant Coach

(508) 541-1832 jmonaghan@dean.edu
Beth Bagley

Assistant Coach

(508) 541-1832 bbagley@dean.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grahm Smith

Head Coach

(508) 541-1832 gsmith@dean.edu
Larry Thode

Assistant Coach

(508) 541-1510 lthode@dean.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grahm Smith

Head Coach

(508) 541-1832 gsmith@dean.edu
Larry Thode

Assistant Coach

(508) 541-1510 lthode@dean.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Cropper

Head Coach

(508) 243-2574 lcropper@dean.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Tirrell

Head Coach

(508) 541-1557 stirrell@dean.edu
Anthony Baskerville '10

Offensive Coordinator

(508) 541-1793 abaskerville@dean.edu
Chris Skurka

Defensive Coordinator

(508) 541-1778 cskurka@dean.edu
Chris Warnat

Quarterbacks Coach/Recruiting Coordinator

(508) 541-1778 cwarnat@dean.edu
Paul Melicharek

Defensive Line

(508) 541-1778 pmelicharek@dean.edu
Stanley Dunbar '10

Defensive Backs

(508) 541-1793 sdunbar2@dean.edu
Nathan Engle

Defensive Assistant/Football Operations

(508) 541-1778 nengle@dean.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Leiendecker

Head Coach

(508) 541-1823 jleiendecker@dean.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Schairer

Head Coach

(508) 541-1673 mschairer@dean.edu
Lee Testor

Assistant Coach

(508) 541-1673 ltestor@dean.edu
Matt Jones

Assistant Coach

(508) 541-1673

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Krystal Ortiz

Head Coach

(508) 541-1779 kortiz@dean.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA

Head Coach

tvasey@dean.edu
Adam Gabbard

Associate Head Coach

(508) 541-1780 agabbard@dean.edu
Dave Walsh

Goalkeeper Coach

(508) 541-1780 dwalsh@dean.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Magruda-Wood

Head Women's Soccer Coach

(508) 541-1989 amagruda-wood@dean.edu
Alyssa Krause '12

Assistant Coach

(508) 541-1648 akrause@dean.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alyssa Krause '12

Head Coach

(508) 541-1648 akrause@dean.edu
Tammy Silveira

Assistant Coach

(508) 541-1648 tsilveira@dean.edu

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Cohen

Head Coach

(508) 541-1820 ncohen@dean.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalie Cohen

Head Coach

(508) 541-1820 ncohen@dean.edu
Samantha Fasoli

Assistant Coach

(508) 541-1820 sfasoli@dean.edu